Website des
Zentralen Prüfungsamtes
Link: Zur Startseite | Logo: Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
 
Link: www.ph-weingarten.de
 
 

Kontakt

Anschrift:
Zentrales Prüfungsamt

Pädagogische Hochschule Weingarten
Kirchplatz 2
88250 Weingarten

 

Tel.: 0751 501-8245

Fax: 0751 501-58246

Email: pruefungsamt@lists.ph-weingarten.de 

 


Leiter:

Prof. Dr. Andreas Kittel
Raum: S 27 / S 112

Tel.: 0751 501-8183
E-Mail: kittel@ph-weingarten.de

 

Geschäftsführerin:

Jasmin Schorpp

Raum: S 26

Tel.: 0751 501-8805

E-Mail: schorpp@vw.ph-weingarten.de


Mitarbeiterinnen Prüfungsamt:


Frontoffice S 28:

Brigitte Hertkorn

Tel.: 0751 501-8054
E-Mail: hertkorn@vw.ph-weingarten.de

 

Kathrin Rieken

Tel. 0751 501 - 8414

E-Mail: rieken@vw.ph-weingarten.de

 

Backoffice S 27:

Annette Feith

Tel.: 0751 501-8249

E-Mail: feith@vw.ph-weingarten.de

 

Wiltrud Nüssle

Tel. 0751 501 - 8299

E-Mail: nuessle@vw.ph-weingarten.de


Backoffice S 26:

Markus Sorg

Tel. 0751 501-8969

E-Mail: sorg@vw.ph-weingarten.de

 

 

 

 

 

 
DruckansichtDruckansicht
 
 
Bild: PH Weingarten